Woodstock Education Foundation

Board of Directors

Board of Directors:
Cheryl Miller Bannister
Karen Chapuis
Michelle Couture
Cliff Davis
George Dimopoulos
Susan P. Fleck
Kevin Ford
Jeffrey Gordon
Melissa Jameson
Wendy LeBoeuf
Norma Jean Loftus
Dena Cocozza O’Hara
Jim Reynolds
Kirsten Paquette Rigney
Kathleen Stevenson
Suzanne Woodward
Megan Bard Morse- Board of Ed. Rep.
Barbara Eagen Wright- Ex-Officio

Subscribe to our Newsletter